Workshop Schedule

For the 2019-2020 academic year, all students are required to attend each workshop and mini-workshop (at Sequoia Pro Bowl) scheduled during the academic term(s) for which they are enrolled. The Workshop Schedule is listed below:

  • Workshop #1
    • Monday, June 10, 9 am – 4 pm (orientation – new students only)
    • Tuesday, June 11, 9 am – 4 pm
    • Wednesday, June 12, 9 am – 4 pm
    • Thursday, June 13, 9 am – 4 pm
    • Friday, June 14, 9 am – 4 pm
    • Saturday, June 15, 9 am – 4 pm
  • Workshop #2
    • Sunday, July 28, 9 am – 4 pm
    • Monday, July 29, 9 am – 4 pm
    • Tuesday, July 30, 9 am – 4 pm
    • Wednesday, July 31, 9 am – 4 pm
    • Thursday, August 1, 9 am – 4 pm
  • Mini-workshop #1
    • Sunday, November 3, 10 am – 2 pm
  • Mini-workshop #2
    • Sunday, December 8, 10 am – 2 pm
  • Mini-workshop #3
    • Monday, February 17, 10 am – 2 pm
  • Mini-workshop #4
    • Sunday, April 5, 10 am – 2 pm